WDFW LogoWashington Department of Fish & Wildlife
  HELP | EMPLOYMENT | NEWS | CONTACT  
WDFW LogoConservation

For more information on hatcheries, please contact the
WDFW Fish Program.
360-902-2700
fishpgm@dfw.wa.gov

 

Puget Sound Hatchery Action Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Norman Baker Sierra Club NTBakerPhd@gmail.com (360) 683-8046
Heather Bartlett WDFW Heather.Bartlett@dfw.wa.gov (360) 902-2662
Dick Burge Wild Steelhead Coalition fskibum@olypen.com (360) 765-3815
James Dixon WDFW James.Dixon@dfw.wa.gov (360) 902-2676
Nick Gayeski Wild Fish Conservancy Nick@WildFishConservancy.org (425) 788-1167
Frank Haw CCA Frank.Haw@NMT.us (360) 596-9400
Annette Hoffmann WDFW Annette.Hoffmann@dfw.wa.gov (425) 775-1311 x120
Christina Iverson WDFW Christina.Iverson@dfw.wa.gov (360) 902-2823
Sara LaBorde WDFW Sara.LaBorde@dfw.wa.gov (360) 902-2224
Andrew Marks CCA Andrew.Marks@comcast.net (253) 590-6937
Clint Muns PSA, RFA fishhog211@aol.com (360) 490-8482
Michael Schmidt Long Live the Kings Mschmidt@lltk.org (206) 382-9555 x27
Al Senyohl Steelhead Trout Club AlSenyohl@aol.com (425) 941-1148
Paul Troka   pjtrfw@frontier.com  
Frank Urabeck Sport Fish Advisor Urabeck@comcast.net (253) 826-0282
Roger Urbaniak PSA, Iss. Hatchery Urbaniakr@aol.com (425) 894-0652
Ron Warren WDFW Ron.Warren@dfw.wa.gov (360) 249-1201